1_resize
2_resize
3_resize
4_resize
5
6_bodie
7_resize
8_resize
9_resize
10_resize
11_resize
12_resize
Previous Next Play Pause
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Upcoming Events

May 10 - Outlaw Awards in Winifred

May 13 - District Track in Lewistown

May 17 - Academic Awards in Roy - 7:00
              Senior Semester Tests

May 18 - Senior Semester Tests

May 19-20 - Divisional Track in GF

May 20 - Graduation - 7:00

May 24-25 - Semester Tests

May 26 - Last Day of School

May 27-28 - State Track in GF

School Menu

MARCH

Monday, Feb. 28  Beef Stroganoff, peas, pineapple, dessert
Tuesday, March 1   Stew, mixed fruit, dinner roll, dessert
Wed, March 2  Chicken alfredo, borccoki, peaches, dinner roll, dessert
Thursday, March. 3   Leftovers  

Monday, March 7  Chicken Sandwich, mac & cheese, broccoli, apple sauce, dessert
Tuesday, March 8  Tacos, mandarin oranges, corn, dessert
Wed, March 9  Roast, mashed potato, green beans, pears, dinner roll, dessert
Thursday, March 10  Leftovers

Monday, March 14  Pizza, carrots, mixed fruit, dessert
Tuesday, March 15  BBQ chicken, roasted potatos, corn, peaches, dessert
Wed, March 16  Chili, corn bread, mandarin oranges, dessert
Thursday, March 17 PE Day - Sack lunch

Monday, March 21  Fish sticks, fries, pears, peas, dessert
Tuesday, March 22  Pulled pork, potato salad, pineapple, dessert
Wednesday, March 23  Lasagna, garlic bread, broccoki, mixed fruit, dessert
Thursday, March 24  Leftovers

Monday, March 28  Chicken Tenders, fries, strawberries, carrots, dessert
Tuesday, March 29  Grilled ham & cheese, mac & cheese, corn, pears, dessert
Wednesday, March 30  Meatballs, gravy, mashed potato, green beans, peaches, dessert
Thursday, March 31  Leftovers

Salad bar included every day