Announcements

1_resize
2_resize
3_resize
4_resize
5
6_bodie
7_resize
8_resize
9_resize
10_resize
11_resize
12_resize
Previous Next Play Pause
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Upcoming Events

Friday, January 21 - BB @ Winifred vs Belt
3:30/4:30/6:00/:30

Saturday, January 22 - BB @ Geraldine
3:30/4:30/6:00/7:30

Tuesday, January 25 - JV BB @ Winifred vs Fort Benton
GJV-4:00  BJV-5:30

Friday, January 28 - Distance Learning Day

Saturday, January 29 - BB @ Roy vs DGS
3:30/4:30/6:00/7:30

 

School Menu

Monday, Jan 3   Hamburger, fries, mandarins, peas, dessert   
Tuesday, Jan. 4   Taco Soup, Gr. Ham & Cheese, peaches, dessert
Wed, Jan. 5  Pork Roast, potato augratin, carrots, apples, roll, dessert
Thursday, Jan. 6   Leftovers  

Monday, Jan. 10  BBQ Chicken, peas, mac&cheese, applesauce dessert
Tuesday, Jan. 11  Spaghetti, green beans, pears, garlic bread, dessert
Wed, Jan. 12  Roast Turkey,mash potato,corn,garlic bread,mixed fruit,dsrt
Thursday, Jan. 13  PE Day - Sack Lunch

Monday, Jan. 17  Wiener Wrap, tator tots, corn, pear, dessert
Tuesday, Jan. 18  Chili, corn, strawberries, biscuit, dessert
Wed, Jan. 19  Chicken Alfredo, broccoli, garlic bread, pineapple, dessert
Thursday, Jan. 20 Leftovers

Monday, Jan. 24  Potato Soup, gr ham & cheese, mixed fruit, dessert
Tuesday, Jan. 25  Tacos, mandarin oranges, dessert
Wednesday, Jan. 26  Tator tot casserole, green beans, roll, peaches
Thursday, Jan. 27  Leftovers

Monday, Jan. 31  Pizza, pineapple dessert

Salad bar included every day